John White
President
Ray Strehlau
Treasurer
David Felty
Vice President
Eric Scott
Member At Large
Mark Herrington
Secretary
jcwhite@fedex.com Raymond.Strehlau@Valero.com david.felty@ipaper.com emscott901@gmail.com mherrin11@aol.com
         

League Assignors:
Name Leagues Email
Michael Candebat * MSSF (Memphis Shelby Soccer Federation - Youth) mike.candebat.b1u4@statefarm.com
Rich Lando * Tennessee High School Soccer rlando1119@aol.com
James Beard * NASL (Nonconnah Area Soccer League: Over 30 Coed) jbeard03@bellsouth.net
Mark Herrington * GMSA (Greater Memphis Soccer Association: Men, Women, Coed),
* Germantown, PAA, Soccer Ole
* Tournaments
mherrin11@aol.com
David Delgado * Collierville Soccer Association ddelgad5@bellsouth.net


Copyright 2017, WTSRA: West Tennessee Soccer Referee Association    Memphis, Tennessee - All Rights Reserved